Upcoming Dates
Little Terrors
Wednesday, May 30 2018
Toronto, Ontario CAN
Calgary Horror Con
Saturday, June 2 - Sunday, June 3 2018
Calgary, AB
Snake Alley Festival of Film
Wednesday, June 20 - Saturday, June 23 2018
Burlington, Iowa USA
19th Fantosfreak International Short Film Festival
Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20 2018
Barcelona, Spain
Past Dates
Texas Frightmare Weekend
Friday, May 4 - Sunday, May 6 2018
Dallas, TX USA
Crypticon Seattle
Friday, May 4 - Sunday, May 6 2018
Seattle, WA USA
Twister Ally Film Festival
Thursday, May 3 - Saturday, May 5 2018
Woodward, OK USA
Shock Stock
Friday, April 27 - Sunday, April 29 2018
Ontario Canada

Boston Underground Film Festival
Saturday, March 24 2018
Boston, MA USA
New Jersey Horror Con and Film Festival
Saturday, March 3 2018
Woodbridge, NJ USA

Nevermore Film Festival
Friday, February 23-Sunday, February 25 2018
Durham, NC USA

Panic Fest
Saturday, January 27 2018
Kansas City, MO USA

Slaughter Movie House
Monday, December 04 2017
Kansas City, MO USA


Days of the Dead Independent Film Festival
Saturday, November 18 2017
Chicago, IL USA
Buried Alive Film Festival
Saturday, November 18 2017
Atlanta, GA USA
Morbido Film Festival
Saturday, October 28 - Sunday, November 5 2017
Mexico City
Fake Flesh Film Festival
Monday, October 30 2017
kamloops, British Columbia Canada
Cinepocaylpse Genre Film Festival
Monday, November 6 2017
Chicago, IL USA
DreadFest Horror Film Festival
Saturday, October 28 2017
North Bend, Washington USA
Telluride Horror Show
Saturday, October 14 & Sunday, October 15 2017
Telluride, Colorado USA
Nightmares Film Festival
Friday, October 19 2017
Columbus, Ohio USA
Celluloid Screams Sheffield Horror Film Festival
Saturday, October 21 2017
Sheffield, UK